Student Council

2017-2018 Student Council Members

Allyah Chavarri
Carly Clark
Ella Headrick
Emily Jones
Juan Martinez
Cayce Robinette

Reagan Brock
Elijah Chastain
Aiden Ellis
Nick Figueroa
Rachel Linginfelter
Cameron Longley
Fernanda Luna
Max Osgatharp
Eli Young

Cadence Bennett
Larry Crumley
Ava Ogle
Meredith Phillips
Zowie Reeves
Brazlee Ridley
Ava Robinette
Isaac Rodriguez
Kinzi Simmons



  • President -
  • Vice President - 
  • Recorder -
  • Reporter -

These will be determined at the first meeting!

District Student Council Members

To be determined.

Elementary School Council Mission

The mission of the Woodlawn Elementary Student Council is to allow students to become responsible leaders within our community and nurture in all students the traits of good citizenship.

We will accomplish this mission by doing the following:

  • Serve as a source of communication between the student body and the faculty and administration of the school.
  • Provide opportunities for students to participate in the government of the school while promoting and maintaining high standards of individual responsibility, cooperation and maturity among students.
  • Share in the development, promotion, coordination, and management of school activities.
  • Help others in our community in order to bring awareness about those less fortunate.