Logo

W: Work Hard

O: Own Your Behavior

L: Listen and Learn

F: Focus on Respect

distant learning

Teacher Availability During School Closure

Name                                       Time                                                                    Email

Tracy Abernathy                      4-6 pm                                                tracy.abernathy@murray.k12.ga.us

Missy Baldridge                       9-11 am                                              missy.baldridge@murray.k12.ga.us

Brad Bates                              4-6 pm                                                brad.bates@murray.k12.ga.us

Erin Bean                                9-11 am                                              erin.bean@murray.k12.ga.us

Heather Bishop                       9-11 am                                              heather.bishop@murray.k12.ga.us

Brooke Bivens                         9-11 am                                              brooke.bivens@murray.k12.ga.us

Annie Brindle                           4-6 pm                                               annie.brindle@murray.k12.ga.us

Kristy Campbell                       9-11 am                                             kristy.campbell@murray.k12.ga.us

Kaitlyn Cantrell                        9-11 am                                             kaitlyn.cantrell@murray.k12.ga.us

Cindy Chastain                        9-11 am                                             cindy.chastain@murray.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Clark                          9-11 am                                             jennifer.clark@murray.k12.ga.us

Michelle Coffelt                        9-11 am                                             michelle.coffelt@murray.k12.ga.us

Elyse Davis                              4-6 pm                                              elyse.davis@murray.k12.ga.us

Haley Ensley                            9-11 am                                            haley.ensley@murray.k12.ga.us

Gissell Esparza                        9-11 am                                            gissell.esparza@murray.k12.ga.us

Zac Fields                                9-11 am                                            zac.fields@murray.k12.ga.us

Karen Gibson                           9-11 am                                            karen.gibson@murray.k12.ga.us

Ernestina Gonzales                  9-11 am                                            ernestina.gonzales@murray.k12.ga.us

Kimberly Gonzalez                   9-11 am                                            kimberly.gonzalez@murray.k12.ga.us

Coreen Hall                              9-11 am                                            coreen.hall@murray.k12.ga.us

Taylor Hedden                          9-11 am                                            taylor.hedden@murray.k12.ga.us

Shannon Hicks                         9-11 am                                            shannon.hicks@murray.k12.ga.us

Melody Hilty                             4-6 pm                                              melody.hilty@murray.k12.ga.us

Shelley Ingram                         9-11 am                                            shelley.ingram@murray.k12.ga.us

Marla Isbell                               9-11 am                                            marla.isbell@murray.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Jones                          4-6 pm                                              jenniferl.jones@murray.k12.ga.us

Tiffannie King                            9-11 am                                            tiffannie.king@murray.k12.ga.us

Meig Langford                           9-11 am                                            meig.langford@murray.k12.ga.us

June Lents                                9-11 am                                            june.lents@murray.k12.ga.us

Melanie Linginfelter                  4-6 pm                                              melanie.linginfelter@murray.k12.ga.us

Will Linginfelter                         4-6 pm                                              will.linginfelter@murray.k12.ga.us

Ginger Long                              9-11 am                                            ginger.long@murray.k12.ga.us

Lorie Lowery                             9-11 am                                            lorie.lowery@murray.k12.ga.us

Amanda Otts                            9-11 am                                             amanda.otts@murray.k12.ga.us

Mistie Owens                            4-6 pm                                              mistie.owens@murray.k12.ga.us

Patty Patterson                         9-11 am                                            patty.patterson@murray.k12.ga.us

Susan Pierce                            9-11 am                                            susan.pierce@murray.k12.ga.us

Heather Ramsey                      9-11 am                                            heather.ramsey@murray.k12.ga.us

Pam Rich                                  4-6 pm                                             pam.rich@murray.k12.ga.us

Chris Richardson                       9-11 am                                          chris.richardson@murray.k12.ga.us

Erika Ridley                               9-11 am                                          erika.ridley@murray.k12.ga.us

Lacey Ridley                              9-11 am                                          lacey.ridley@murray.k12.ga.us

Hailey Rosser                             9-11 am                                          hailey.rosser@murray.k12.ga.us

Sarah Smith                              4-6 pm                                            sarah.smith@murray.k12.ga.us

September Truelove                 9-11 am                                           september.truelove@murray.k12.ga.us

Phillip Ward                              4-6 pm                                             phillip.ward@murray.k12.ga.us

Michelle Watson                       9-11 am                                           michelle.watson@murray.k12.ga.us

Nita Young                                9-11 am                                           nita.young@murray.k12.ga.us

Parents
Students
Community
Title I
Staff
school closure resources
We know that this can be a challenging time for everyone.  Here are some resources to help you during this time.  Click here or the picture above.  
free school lunches

Murray County Schools will be providing meals at no cost to children 18 and younger starting Tuesday March 17 and continuing throughout the school closure.  When students pick up a lunch, they will also receive a shelf stable breakfast meal for the next day. 

Meals will be given to the students at the student drop off area at 11:30

Meal Locations:

  • Bagley Middle School
  • Murray County High School
  • Northwest Elementary School (*New)
  • Eton Elementary School (*New)
  • Spring Place Mobile Home Park

*Please Remember:  Please do not get out of your vehicle as the meal will be handed to you to be consumed at home.  Children must be present in the vehicle to receive a meal.  

morning annoucements

Video Player

Congratulations to Woodlawn's

TOTY Meg Langford and

SOTY Wanda Ballew!!!!!

Meg Langford and Penny
wanda
sc

Mark Your Calendar

May 4th: ELA Section 1

May 5th: ELA Section 2

May 6th: ELA Section 3

May 7th: Math Section 1

May 8th: Math Section 2

May 11th: Sience Section 1 and 2

May 12th: Social Studies Section 1 and 2

May 13th: Make Ups

May 14th: Make Ups

May 15th: Make Ups

turkey
Survey

Please take a few minutes to take the GA Parent Survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback!

https://gshs.gadoe.org/parents

Survey

 

2020 Annual Parent Involvement Survey for Georgia Families Raising a Student with a Disability

Please take a few minutes to take this survey.

Click Here